18.07.2021 – 12:08
WhatsApp issued a statement warning users that their accounts will be deleted if they have certain applications installed on their smartphones.
They will first suspend your account and then send you the final warning message that they will cancel and delete your account permanently, and that they have the right to do so.
If you do what they ask of you, it will not happen.
If you have WhatsApp Plus, GB WhatsApp or any other app modeled on these that copy WhatsApp, your account will be suspended and then terminated if you do not delete them.
By using these applications, you are violating the privacy and security rights of WhatsApp, which you acknowledged when installing the application.